1. Theme - "Come to the Garden" 0:37
  2. II - "Versorium" 0:58
  3. Opening - "Come To The Garden" Tyler Michael Smith 1:35
  4. Opening Title - "Burt's Eye View" 0:36
  5. Pen and Paper ("90 Minutes in Heaven") Tyler Michael Smith 0:52
  6. Understanding Pain (from "90 Minutes in Heaven") Tyler Michael Smith 1:08
  7. Water - "The Last Well" 1:05
  8. Wilberforce Moment - "The Last Well" 0:53
  9. Heaven Described (from "90 Minutes in Heaven) Tyler Michael Smith 3:47
  10. What The War Did - The Last Well 5:40


Designed & developed by WolfThemes a Power Elite Author, Loud is an awesome, pixel perfect and powerful one-page music WordPress theme. It is made simple and functional right out of the box, yet offer high customization for more advanced users. It includes all the features you need to create a solid fan base online: music player, social media integration, event list, discography, video & photo gallery, and so on; and it doesn’t require any coding knowledge.

iTunes Amazon YT Music Add to cart

Witches Of Wind

Release Date : June 28, 2017